Some people think that robots are very important to human's future development, while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,an increasing number of people are concerned about the rapid growth of the robotics industry. However,whether the development of robotics industry would bring the possible adverse impacts has cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples heated debate recently. Personally I agree more with that robots are more on the side of liberating humanity from monotonous jobs and unleashing our creativity。 First,it is obvious that the vision of the modern world where human play a important role of the creators,and artificial intelligence will construct machines to implement these creations.One of the benefits that robots free workers from repetitive and tedious job and allowed them have enough time for their creativity work and innovation.Especially in industry where robot can replace a number of people to do the same things just like people do,which release the productivity and increase efficiency. Additionally,in a daily life context, more and more advanced robot has adopted in the healthcare,assisting surgery to success and helping disabled and senior people improve their life style. Moreover that is not to say that the development of robot would not cause negative effort for our daily life. In contrast,the high speed growth of robots approach to be an versatile machines that often complete quickly with precise and ask for no perks such as insurance and paid time off,leading to they increase more competition than human beings in some occupations. For instance, Assembly line in the automobile industry has shown that the shift from human labor to machine can yield high product efficiency. In conclusion,as with any revolution technology, robot will give rise to some negative effects including increase employment pressure.But renewable development and choice then come. Therefore,I believe robot will play important role in the human’s future.