Having a good university degree guarantees people a good job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, one of the widely discussed issues is that so much of the information you need can be found on the Internet, which limits people's creativity. Personally, I intend to consider that although development is beneficial for humans, overall everything is associated with a negative effect. A growing body of research suggests that various technologies are causing a decrease in the creativity of people.One key benefit of high-quality devices is that this type of technology is making people's lives easier in every field, which means that they are performing almost all the tasks that are difficult for humans, especially in the fields of agriculture and construction, the use of many robots and machines is becoming popular, and it helps to prevent several diseases caused by hard work in humans. On the other hand, one of the major problems nowadays is that the availability of many options makes people lazy. It is undeniable that it causes them to be overweight which leads to some depression. Moreover, In addition, many devices such as telephones and others are causing many serious diseases, because the use of telephones for a long time develops serious eye and ear diseases, especially they afflict human memory negatively. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account, I would suggest that technology has a negative impact on human innovation. In my opinion, despite having some negative effects, I strongly believe that the development of technology is generally effective for mankind.