It is commonly said that the increased business between countries has a great impact on the the culture and the country’s identity in itself. Do you agree of disagree?

In the era of globalization, in which the world is considered to be a global village, the expand of international trade is inevitable. I strongly believe that this trend has great positive impact on countries’ cuture and its people life style. Firstly,there is no doubt that a big part of cross- cultrual activities and international business focus on exchange of technology. This exchanges help people who are living in underdevelped states to access to cutting-edge technolgy and high level information. Thus the quality of life will improve in underprivilaged ereas seas. Moreover, the export of science and tecknolgy helps the pioneers and leading industries to get their needs in exchane so boat side benefit from this transactions. For example, technology transfer from overseas, gave hope to Africa to invest significantly in research and development to overcome poverty. Secondly, the strong business relationship has a knock-on- effect on increasing intractions interaction between people from different nations and consequently cultural transmssions transmission. Successful communications across contry borders provides an opportunity to the underdeveloped states to learn about the cultures and lifestyles of the more developed ones and thus improve their condition. In this intractions interactions people may put aside their tostereotypes to stereotypes and prejudices that prevents indivituals from understanding their weak points. To conclude, the foreign exchange brings benefits to the contries involved by improving the technolgy, science and accordingly identity of them.