Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In today's world, people have to face numerous difficulties in day-to-day life. In fact, they lack satisfaction with their occupation and minimum wage. However, some people think that living with these bad experiences is worth more than combating them, while others believe that it should be taken remedial measures to make a better scenario. In this essay, I will analyse both aspects in order to formulate and explain my own. To begin with, why some individuals decided to accept a bad situation instead of fitting in? Mainly they do not want to make a conflict with the managers or company owners, where they work. In simple words, if some employee complains about the workload, holidays or salary increase, he might be a risked of losing his job. As a result, they do not tend to argue and made a discussion with their management for improving their salary and job satisfaction. In contrast, on behalf of their health and,well-being others want to change this situation towards the positive side. They believe, when workers are in an unsatisfactory place, it would negatively be impacted their mental and physical health such as depression, anxiety and osteoarthritis. For example, in the Uk Labours have rights, which will be empowered them to raise their voice to talk about their difficulties or unsatisfactory events that they have to face in the workstations. So, it would be better to struggle in order to make the advancement of this scenario. In conclusion, although being silent in front of difficulties may have some benefits, I believe, it is worth doing something that would help to improve this situation because it leads to maintaining good health.