It is beneficail for people to spend some time living ia a country where they must speak a foreing language , Do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that when people to spend some time living in a country with different language than their own language, that can be a challenge. Personally, I belive that this also can be enriching to people. I feel this way for two main reasons, wich I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, The people wants to live a foreing country, they need a lot requirements, visas, to know about the country, culture,where are they going to live and if the city that they have choosed is expensive or not. It is important to say the beginning is no easy to live in a new country because the human don't know anyone and don't speak the language. My own experience in ia a compelling example this. For the past 4 years, I decided to fly a Canada with my husband, but I didn't know speak English, so, when we arrived in Canada, the first thing i did was start in Academic English to be able to have a conversation with other person. This was spectacular because I could go in a bar and I got speak wiht the batender. On the other hand, The language is vital to intagrate in a new country to be able develop, but can be grandiose,The people can learn about the culture, food, to travel around the country, and make friends. Speak a foreing language is essential to be able to conversation or symply to find a job and to acquire a new skill for their lives. Mreover, theis also to bring a new perspective on live and gets better comunication abilities. For instance, I am living in Canada, this is the greatest experience in my live. I can to communicate with diferent persons. I made a new friends and speak three languages, Portuguese, Spanish and Gallego and I feel proud myself. In conclusion, I strongly belive that people should travel and get rich with the country they have chosen to spend some time because will be the greatest experience in their lives.