Older generations often hold some traditional ideas on the correct way of life, thought and behaviour. Most people argue that these are not helpful for younger generations to prepare for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disaaree?

There is no denying the fact that elderly individuals strongly believe in their classical beliefs, such as ancient and antique places, also there are some inhabitants who think that it is not beneficial for kids to adapt to urban life. While it is a commonly held belief that the majority of citizens believe that children must engage in improvements that come back as useful, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that we should take care of our pupils since they are the nation of the future. To begin with, the crucial thing will disappear if the young people still follow the opinion that old people said, there will not be any developments or enhancements in society. In other words, these methods of teaching will impact the future of the world negatively since there is no creative thinking. In addition, the kids are going to suffer from the problems of adaptation throughout the actions that their ancient ancestors followed. For example, no improvement in the education sector as well as old materials. Another point to consider, this way of learning nowadays can lead to bad emotions, such as depression, anxiety and even suicide in the coming days when they apply this teaching behaviour. It is also possible to say that it probably negatively affects services and facilities. Moreover, losing information is dangerous and disastrous for the medical sector. For instance, new diseases will spread, besides pollution and viruses, and also expand and extend throughout the community. In conclusion, despite people having various views. I believe that we have to accustom our children to learning new instructions and things because these educations are going to build significant and critical things, such as powerful infrastructure and a resilient future.