Some people think that schools should give prizes for academic successes. Others argue that it is more important for schools to give prizes for other achievements (for example, for sports, music and behaviour). Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

people believe that schools should give them a handsome for academic achievement. other think that isit is it more crucial for school give prizes for other successes such as different sport and skills. In this essay should briefing on the perspective view and give a personal opinion as well. although, in my,opinion schools management should give prizes for the other achievements of kids. to begin, Schools give more preference to the other department such as sports and music. it very important for the kids to focus on the different such as sport because they are one who represent their country on the national levels. for instance, in pakistan city schools give a handsome amount to the students who having talent in sports departments. city school also produce the world number one batmans of Pakistan Babar Azam. moveover move over, mostly of people thinks by giving them prizes on their skill. such as schools give confidence to their students to work hard on their natural talents. in other words, most of the schools reward to the students talents in singing. to illustrate, when my cousin was in 6 standard. he was very talent in singing his school give him reward so now he's the best singer in the world on the other hand, Some people argued that give prizes for their education is more important rather than giving rewards on their skills. such as if schools give prizes to the students for their grades so students do more hard work in studies. they get their desire job's and handsome salaries. for example, in America if someone score good in their secondary schools so he'll get scholarships for high educations. furthermore, some believe that giving prizes on the academic achievement are more consider. because schools motivate their students for their good grades in academic so country get good doctors and It managers as well. to sum up, on the one side people thinks give prizes for academic purpose is more important and other side of people believe that give rewards for skills and talents are more important. in my opinion, giving prizes to the students who have naturally talent. they can reserve their country as well and that good give confidence to their passions