Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both point of views and give your opinion

Some folk believe moving by motor is much better than using a bicycle. There is a high percentage of the crowd who think that using an auto is more convenient rather than using a bicycle, but others believe that using a pedal is much faster than utilizing a motor. This essay will discuss why using bikes is more convenient and eco-friendly. There are some folk who claim that automobiles are useful for us as humans and they made our life becomes much easier than before; because humans can travel for longer distances effortlessly in their wagons. In addition, they carry a number of people with you wherever you go facilely. For example, I have my neighbour who takes his family at the weekends and travels to spend holidays out of town,so there is a space for the family members and their packages. No one can deny cars have some advantages one of them is the size which allows you to take many people with you to any destination you want. With the vast number of automobiles; it has become hard to move by car in the city,especially in the city centre. Therefore, some individuals support using roadsters instead of cars. Because of congested roads and traffics, as well as lack of parking spaces; they reckon bicycles would be much more accessible to get you to your place and it would consume less time to reach your target smoothly. For instance, there are some studies that have shown that moving by bike in the city would save time by 20% compared to a car. So bikes have shown that they could be a time-saver in crowded and narrow streets. To conclude, Several people think cars are more suitable for travelling, but also some of them would prefer using bicycles rather than vans. According to people`s preferences, cars would be ideal for moving between cities and it is more appropriate than bicycles for long distances. However,bikes could be more accessible in overcrowded areas. In my opinion, a bicycle is an ideal way to move in the cities. Firstly, it`s an eco-friendly vehicle that does not emit any carbon emissions into our atmosphere, so we can protect our environment and of course, it reduces the time-consuming. In addition, its operating expenses are nothing compared to cars.