Many people think that come naturally good leaderships and many people think to get leadership to learn skill. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that people get leadership skills naturally, whereas others say that people should learn leadership skill in order to become true leader. This essay discusses both views and also give my opinion on the views. People who support the former view claim that leadership skills come naturally and no special learning is required. Leadership skills are earned either from birth or from their living circumstances and experiences. For example, the ancient leader Alexander the Great, concurred the world and he well known for his natural leadership skills and barely learned skills from an expert, Likewise leaders like Abraham Lincon and Mahatma Gandhi are natural leaders who gained leadership skills from their life experiences. On the other hand, Modern research on management studies has proven that leaders can develop their skills via learning. There are many well-recognised leadership theories that are in place and are now used in the education curriculum. These can elevate a leader to the next level. For example, many multinational companies provide leadership training to staff to enhance their leadership skills. In my opinion, this type of training will certainly help the leader to enhance their skills and training is essential for them to boost and brush up their skills. To conclude, we can see many natural leaders throughout the world's history and they have made a great impact with their leadership skills, however learning leadership skills is a part of modern management philosophy and this helps individuals to perform and helps to become a leader.