Nowadays many young people spend their free time in shopping centers. This has a negative effect on youths and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued these days a lot of teenagers going to shopping plaza in their spare day have a bad influence on teens and the public. I agreed that spending hour on shopping has a bad shock on adolescents and the public. Teens using their free hours in the shopping centres is a waste of money. Teenagers lost a lot of many money in shopping centres. For instance, the results of Thailand shopping centres show that 80% of their income and profits come from teens, while the rest of the profits is 20%. Teenager downgrades their score in school by their free day in shopping malls, instead of studying. Many teens who go to shopping plazas after school, have their performance downgraded. The study by Oxford University shows results of admission spending a week in a shopping plaza and admission spending a week on studying. The results are day and night admission who go to the plaza perform 59% lower than admission who spend their free week studying. They are bad influencers on offspring and society. offspring look up to adolescents what they do shocks the kids and our public. For instance, a lot of youngsters already made a bad brunt on kids by teaching them to spend more hours in the plaza and less hour studying, but also brunt the offspring of our public leading to a bad society. In conclusion, teenagers that go shopping when they have free date waste their money and dates in study to get a better score, also the offspring of our society and the future.