While choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Money has always been a vital factor in everyone's life and it really matters while picking a post, but there are some other factors which matter as much as salary such as performance satisfaction, finding friendly colleagues as well as the environment a firm is surrounded by really matter. First of all, business satisfaction plays an important role in most people's lives when selecting a company for an opportunity. For example, if the man is not interested in a specific operation and has been doing the activity, he will not be able to accomplish it as effectively as if he was recruited to do the work he loves. Furthermore, working with good colleagues is as vital as work satisfaction as one person is not able to handle the workload all by himself and has to approach his colleagues at some point. Therefore, working together will not only make the task enjoyable, which means less boring but also less frustrating. Moreover, the environment one is going to be surrounded by does matter as a pollution-free atmosphere is enticing to experience while working around and having lunch together under a big tree with its shadow protecting one from the scorching heat. Besides, the purity level of air will be excellent when working near a greenery area, which means retaining better health than others, who work in a highly-polluted city, for instance, Delhi. In addition, in the case of earnings, it is as important as other elements because almost all people are rather studying to attain a post in a well-reputed company because of the salary amount than forming new relationships. Nevertheless, considering only this fact will not allow a person to pursue the same profession for a long duration. In conclusion, although both points have their own place, other factors overweigh the stipend. So, in my opinion, it is better to think about mental stress, place, and reputation rather than just concentrating on the wage only.