Sales companies often try to recruit people who are motivated by money, as they believe that it will make them work harder. do you believe people are motivated to work hard by money and what other factors should be considered when searching for new sales staff?

Marketing organization often consider that monetary perk can help to achieve best output from a person. Although there are many other factor for example a person ’s behavior, outlook, education and prior experience cannot be overlooked while hiring someone. In the following paragraphs will talk about the both perspectives in detail. On the one hand, being wealthy enough to be able to feed your family and provide them with the basic need of the life is always prioritize by an individual, hence by luring someone with the tempting incentives and salary can get the best out of a person. If you have a roof on the top, food to eat, money to educate your offspring’s you would not be all the time worried and can focus more on your duties which in turn will yield more profit for the company. For example, most managers don't mind staying late to complete their tasks. On the other hand, a person ’s background or the earlier work experience is also a key requirement while recruiting for example latest research published in the Paris newspaper highlighted the point that most of the employers prefer to hire a person with already good command on their work so that, they can immediately start and there would be no need of orientation sessions and waste of time. In conclusion, higher salaries and sale commissions can move a person in organization for more productivity but, in the long term interest the degrees a person is holding or the number of years’ experience they have must be kept in mind.