Some parents do not allow their children to watch TV during school days.Others allow their children to watch TV as long as their school work is finished.

Some children are not allowed by their parents to watch TV during education days while some others given the complete freedom to engage in enjoying the visual by televison when they have completed their assignments,I strongly believe with the letter view. In concerned that enormous advantage of utilizing various modes of entertainment including television firstly, continous reading of books make the adolescents bookworm, as a result,they always feel to nervous. Therefore, this habit affect their health and they prone to distinct severe ailments such as muscles pain, headache,lower eye-sight and others. Thus,watching several types of television programs keep them away from stress and to concentrate more on their academicsin academics order to attain high scores. Moreover,books are not a good source of information,there are programs that are telecasted on television are strongly education oriented.When the children watch such telecasts,they feel themselves enriched with practical knowledge and they become potent to broaden the change their worldwide. For example,if a child watch TV and different shows from social media,they learn a lot of new information and useful things. To conclude, although,it is crucial to focus more on the studies for schools going adolescents, television programs cannot be neglected.