Nowadays a few people take their family with them abroad whenever they got on a business trip. Is it a positive or negative in your opinion? To what extent do you support this development?

These days some people take their families with them on job tours. This is a positive trend because it brings many benefits and enjoyment to the family. This essay will point out the reason why bringing households into a trade is a good thing. Taking their family with them on an industry trip allows them to explore new places. Also giving their children experience in how trading with foreign regions works. Firstly, the family member can visit new locations. There are many locations in other regions. Such as Las Vagas with the theme park, also entertainment places, and ancient infrastructure in Rome. Family can enjoy the places that they have never visited yet and have fond memories and want to go on the next business tour. Secondly, They can gain knowledge of how to do business with foreign countries. For instance, China only trades with people that speak Mandarin, although this only applies in China. But it is good to learn how the trading system work in different countries and continents works. It allows the other family members to start and do business with other countries, this will also help the family offspring to become successful businessmen trading with many countries. To sum up, bringing family members on a work tour has many benefits and enjoyment of exploring different locations, and learning how the trade system industry in different countries. This can also encourage other families to bring their family members with them on their next work tour. It is a thing other families need to try.