Some people claim that museums and art galleries are not needed today because everyone can see historical objects or art works by computer. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that many point out that instead of visiting monuments and artefacts in museums, many prefer to travel to a bookmobile.Personally, I tend to consider that this point of view is well grounded, however, according to some, we should not ignore the fact that the most of us still feel the demand for museums. First and foremost, it is highly recommend by some scientists that increasing number of scientific reports are much more advantages rather than transmitting the exhibitions through the social media. One of the main reasons behind that visiting to ancient museums and observing exhibitions assists individuals to learn their history and culture besides that nowadays some poets' homes are become house museums and they are the best way to know that situation at that century, for this reason, most of adolescents get motivation from house museums. One the other hand, it can be also argued that the major inhabitants should spend their more leisure time to go to popular museums even they get much spiritual nourishment. Therefore, when they wish to tour to museums, they are able to use their mobile devices such as telephones on the internet as this way is more affordable and accessible.Take my brother as an example, he is pretty keen on visual art, however he does not have any spare time and money to go foreign museums as a consequence, he utilizes him laptop to see exhibits. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that public museums and art galleries are not common among both elders and youngesters because of developed technological devices, consequently humans find online method beneficial.