As a result of electronic invention such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent so you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that the electronic revolution makes pupils inactive and causes their health to be affected. However, human life has been easier. In spite of, it is believed that our life would have more issues if we stood in this way. In fact, the vast majority of crowds allege that our standard of living is becoming higher than before due to electronic devices. In addition, a vast number of problems have been tackled by this. Despite, it spoils any chance of having a healthy life. Furthermore, the constructive criticism of governmental dictation policies is due to plenty of individuals worrying about this issue. For instance, electronic devices and the internet make shopping easier, as going to stores is not needed anymore. Besides, in this,situation people have less activity in comparison to before. On the other,hands people waste their spare time on trivial tasks instead. Moreover, daily activities have been decreasing over the past decade due to intellectual development. So, plenty of duties that we have done by hand before we don’t do today because it is alleged that humans should have more time for thought to expand their humanity's behaviour. Likewise, labour disputes mention that humans should not work by hand and employees must make situations which in they do their less handy work. For example, employers might well sit on their chairs for more than eight hours per day without exercise. Whereas, they are working but they have any activities. In conclusion, it seems that our healthy life would be affected by this issue and it would be a quite huge problem in future.