Parents should not pressure their children to choose a particular profession. Young people should have the freedom to choose a career path they like. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Young people should have their path in their careers. I agree with the statement. There are different kinds of Minds, Ambitions and Thoughts present in the present generation people. First, If young people have a chance to select their career then, people can achieve wonders in their careers without any boundaries.It also encourages people to work more and gain knowledge. Second, This choice can also give the people to stand on their own legs without any support or guidance. This gives people more courage to do anything they like. Third, People also commit to their dreams without any deviation in between as they are fulfilling their dreams. Nowadays young people are looking for the opportunity to show their skills and their thoughts without any pressure on their goals and also dreams from their parents. In conclusion, As Young people are having a clear vision of their future achievements and dreams then, It's better to give them the freedom to take decisions in their careers.