Holding international games such as the olympic games is an exciting event.Some people think it has positive effects while others argue it is a waste of money.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Many people all around the world are really eager for international events such as the olympic games or the FIFA world cup to start again.Even though there are a lot of people who are interested in following, watching also entering, some believe in holding such huge events are not reasonable. On the one hand, holding a universal competition has an immense amount of mental positive effects on the people, that is supporters of this view say. Accordingly, enormous of peopl who buy tickets and also fans who are into watching it on the tv or on the internet are undeniable evidence that show how much those can be popular and important. In this regard, such international games involving a lot of exciting matchs can be inspiring for public. For example, Iranian who are conflicting massive number of social and political problems, during the competition can temporary forget their difficulties and enjoy to watch Iranian athletics happily. On the other hand, from the financial point of view, these big events always have been required a lot of expenditures, particularly for the hosts. Consequently, some critics think all aspects of the countries will be under influence of these type of games. For instance, Brazil had to build many sports complexes for conducting Rio olympics, as a result, the government expenses significantly had been increased. Subsequently, hosting of great tournaments will always have large number of opposing. Notwithstanding this side's view, I assume that its positive impacts from mental also economically point of view are more effective than its negatives. In conclusion, however organizing huge international games can be considered expensive but encouraging communities to be happy, and joyful and raising social morale is the considerable factors achieve by continuing these events frequently.