Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some folk argue that letting kids make their own decision about food, clothes and entertainment would lead to a society of people who only care for themselves. Others think it's critical for kids to make their own decision about issues that impact them directly. This essay will discuss both opinions and give its own point of view. Firstly, children without parental guidance led to a bad future for the offspring. Without a parental,guide the children could walk on the wrong path leading them to be selfish. For instance, A father and mother who didn't guide their children often led them to become bad people in society. Thu, like a criminal, scammer, and, etc. A kid without a parent to counselor them will lead to the worst outcome. Secondly, letting children make decision to solve their personal issue. This will help them to be independent without needing others help will help others who need help. For example, children who solve their life problems by themselves, are modest and help others like volunteers, they help other people without asking for anything in return. Hence, offspring solving personal matters without parents ' help is not selfish. This essay views both the discussion and thinks that a child needs parental guidance. Without parents to guide they are lost. For example, kids who are not guided by their parents often do illegal jobs and some are just broke by spending money unwisely. Thus, it is best for parents to mentor their scion. In conclusion, this matter the disadvantage is a lot for scions without a parent to mentor them, the advantage of children solving their own issue outweighs the disadvantage. It is best for kids to have parents to mentor them and enlighten them.