In recent time, many people are making the decision to live alone what are the causes of this? Does it have positive or negative effect on society?

Most of the people are preferring to stay alone in this contemporary era, this is happening because a lake of freedom of home, it has been more negative effects on society as addiction of drugs and violation the laws. The primary reason for the said trend is that absence of freedom at home and this absence compel them to leave a home. This is because living for away from the parents, give them chance to choose a task according to their own without guidance of father and mother. While staying at home, they have to abide by all the rules and regulation made by their elders which sometime beyond their wish, because this, it is compulsory to take permission of guardian before leaving the home and they are required to impim about their task to family. For example, a survey reports reviled that 90% of the population leave their due to restrictions imposed by families on them. This creates a negative effect on the society when individual can easily made mistakes such as drug addiction and violation of rules. This is because they get independence which they never have before and this encourages them to do wrong tasks adoption. Staying away from guardians create anxiety and to remove this they use drugs to remove all worries and stress which reduces their thinking levels so they prone to violate rules, for instance, in USA, 90% of the students who live away from their parents are addicted to drugs and always brake the traffic rules. In conclusion, I reiterate that a lack of freedom and restrictions imposed by elders are of the main reason to leave house. As a result, this is impacting society negatively as they tend to commit crimes. This can be overcome by educating elders and youngsters about modern and changing relations.