Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money.what is your opinion?

It is considered by some people that money plays a crucial role in being happy, while others oppose this notion. I personally believe that money is not associated with joyfulness. This essay will firstly discuss that in some cases money does bring welfare and comfort into people's lives and secondly it will describe how money is of no value in many other occasions in which people would be grateful. on the one side, money would be linked with contentment. In other words, financial status provides the requirement to fulfil basic necessities and to achieve people's ambitions, such as food,clothes,shelter and their desire for traveling or being healthy. For instance, people who find delight in travelling all over the world or in having luxury houses would not be able to enjoy those without money.There fore in absence of the money,life is supposed to be miserable and no one can enjoy it to the fullest. on the flip side,prosperity seems to come internally and is apart from having a huge amount of funds or possession. That is to say,our world is full of sorrow, grief and suffering,which is not only solved with money but also can be caused by the stress of earning that.Along with this,many satisfactory items are priceless like loving relationships,family gatherings or watching a beautiful sunrise. For example, an underprivileged child who play in mud every day with her friends would be overwhelmed with laughter in comparison to a rich family child who has all kinds of expensive toys but no one to play with. Additionally, when someone loses a family member by death, money has not of much significance to that person and smoothy words or sympathy might be more calming. However, money can ease out some needs it still has nothing to do with merriment. In conclusion,I would mention all wealthy people are neither happy nor a poor one unhappy.Criteria of satisfaction can be different in each circumstance and I believe that money is not connected to feeling ecstatic.