Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over how to become a high-achiever. While some claim that digesting precious insights in colleges is the sole approach to achieve high accomplishment, the opposite makes a statement that it has heavy dependence on alternative factors. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of a doubt, absorbing useful knowledge plays such a paramount significant role in people’s success which is granted for them immensely fundamental insights. Those of knowledge serves as a redeeming feature for future careers. For example, Marketing, Economics and Finance will be handed down by professional teachers who have a firm grasp of abundant the majors. Thus, getting to institutions brings an advantageous impact on their fruitfulness. While the importance impact of enrolling in colleges is widely acknowledged, the fruitfulness of people has a heavy reliance on other factors, especially skills, attitude,characteristics and working style. With regard to skills, when a person has skills, they will quickly create value for the company without wasting time on training. For instance, communication skills, time management skills or problem-solving skills can be cited as compelling examples which help them have an opportunity to be recruited. Therefore, sets of skills make a contribution to each person’s success. In conclusion, while achieving high accomplishments in academies has a greatly influence on a person’s fruitfulness, there are many alternatives which have an effect on success such as soft skills.