There have been major advance in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in peoples live. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that the contemporary era is an era of modernisation in which the development of technology in recent 10 years has impressive growth in masses life. I completely agree with the statement which leads to a logical conclusion also. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, The first and foremost reason behind is that increase in population leads to rising in competition level which challenges people to overcome issues. Moreover, innovations are introduced day by day worldwide which makes life more comfortable and relaxing. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the advancement of technology is beneficial for the economy, sociology and politics. For example, a survey conducted by The Time of India mentioned in their article that the Gross Domestic Product rate is dramatically soaring over the last decades this is because researchers indulge in innovation which makes living more protective and relaxing. Probing ahead, growth in technologies provided multifarious job opportunities to individuals. Besides, more growth in international tourism leads to advancement in the countries. Another striking reason is that political relationships have been improved in oversea nations. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored exchange of goods and notions between countries helps in stabilising poverty. To recapitulate, according to the argument one can reach the conclusion that the development of technology over recent decades is found to be helpful for each and every one.