Would you prefer to live in a traditional house or in a modern apartment building? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Nowadays, there are a lot of choices in which people decide where to live. It is either to reside at long-established or contemporary houses. In my preferences, I want to adapt to the new trends in architectural design. I will emphasize some views and reasons to support my side in the following paragraphs. To commence with, a lot of sophisticated outputs by different sectors of design companies are very eye-catching which I totally admired. To illustrate, I can have my own thoughts on what will be my condominium will look likes. Informing the architect or engineer of the outlines, then they will put it in actual building completion with some modification in order to beautify the outcome and grant satisfaction to their clients. For this reason, I would have contentment with residing in a modern condo. In addition, the economic status of each individual should be considered at all times. I am a medium-range earner and have enough savings to build my future mansion. Although I have enough money, I want to live in an apartment that is spacious enough and has a minimalist idea. In this case, I can lessen my expenses in building a house because of the up-to-date structures. Furthermore, I can save money for other needs of my family. To sum up, although some people still prefer to reside in traditional houses, at present it is already well-known the building of contemporary apartments in all areas. I can choose any design and limit the budget for the house. So, I am in favour to have my home as a modern apartment.