Every student should have spent a year working full-time before they start studying at university

Students have to choose whether they want to study at the university immediately after high school or take a gap and start working before studying. For some students it is too early to study again without any gap or experiance and for someone is one year too much and they want to study immediately after high school. Working full-time before studying at university has some positive aspects like making some money. However on the other hand there are some disadvantages like procrastination after year without school. First of all, when students choose to work full-time, they can make some money and be more independent. It would be easier for them to pay the bills for example rent. Another important benefit can be that it can help young people to choose right place where they want to work for the rest of their life or it can helps in deciding where to study. Moreover, in this stage of life it is important to get some new contacts for the future and meet new people. Another reason why students should work before studying is that they can travel abroad and find workplace there or learn something about cultures off different countries, to be more specific, when students visit plenty of place they can learn new language and improve their sklils. Due to this, young people after high school could be more sociable. To look at the question from different perspective it can also have some negative aspects too. For example many of students have problems with procrastination and if they take a gap between high school and university it might be difficult to get used to do homework and study for the exam. Some people may say that it is difficult to concetrate or learn something new in school. What is more, young people are happy when they make some money and when they become independent so it is harder for them to get used to the fact that they are dependent on parents income or less money from part-time job then before. Furthermore, some young people want to finish their school as soon as possible and if they choose to work they would study longer and they would be older then some of their classmates. To conclude, students have to choose between study immediately after high school or get some experiance at work before university but it depends on their character and priority. Some of them want to make money and get to know new people. Working can improve their skills and they can get a new point of view. Despite the all disadvantages, In my opinion students should try to full-time working because i can see more positive aspects. But when young people choose, they have to weight all pros and cons.