Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

Some argued that sports lesson are crucial to children while others think it better to learn and study others major subjects instead. Physical lesson focus on exercise but other major lessons improve our understanding way the real world work. This essay will discuss both opinion and give it own opinion. While some believe that focusing more on physical education subject are very crucial to children. Playing sports in physical education ms educationms class help improve children health. For example, many students who participated in their P.E class have better health and good mental strenght, because as they exercise their body release a chemicals that reduce anxiety we can see that many people who exercise live longer than others that didn’t exercise. Thus, physical education class prolong our life and improve our body to be healthy. The major lessons in school help us advance our knowledge. By teaching all the subjects that is needed for applying any subjects in university. For instance, chemistry class teach students about chemicals and elements this experience help student who is looking to apply a job or university that required the knowledge about chimicals this not only apply to chemistry subject but also subjects like business, astronomy, and biology classes. Hence, advance and improve our understading so we can use this in the future. In conclusion, physical subjects help us stay fit and healthy and academics lessons help advance our understanding and perpare us for the real world. Therefore, both of these subjucts are equally important to children.