Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion? Robots equipped with artificial intelligence are gradually replacing humans in the workplace.

as technology advances, people are worried that most jobs will be replaced by cutting-edge technologies such as artificial intelligence. it is partly true, but to some extent, there are tasks that AI could not take over. to begin with, tasks that require repeatability and could be easily done will be definitely taken over by advanced technologies.To explain, today's time robot has already substituted work such as finding drugs in magazines and delivering them to doctors which have replaced substantial manpower.taking tesla, for example, the production process of vehicles has been done by robot machines. Furthermore, using robot has many benefits since they can work interruptedly and does not need a salary constantly. On the other hand, there are several sectors that might not be taken over by robots.To elaborate, the entertainment field is difficult to substitute by AI because there is a need such as loneliness that robots could not fulfil. For example, in china being a live streaming anchor is a profession that an individual could earn a great amount of money and is unlikely that a robot can hold up this job. In conclusion, i think that as technologies such as artificial intelligence become more and more mature, it is undoubtedly that will change our workforce structure. However, jobs such as those mentioned above could not.