Nowadays, many medical research projects are funded by private companies. In your opinion, do you think that the research should be carried out by private companies, individuals, or the government? Give a reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary world most of the contracts related to medical science field are receiving base money from private sectors. This essay, too, supports a common notion on why It will be better for nation, if new developements are to be funded by non-public companies. To begin with, the government having limited economy to spend on every research sectors. To illustrate, at the time of finalizing budget, they have divided specific portion of country's money to all are of expertise. Moreover, they cannot simply revise it afterwards, because of more prioritise actions need to be focused foremost. Due to that, with the tight budget, advancement branches have narrow scope of finding. For instance, This year Indian government, fixed the lesser contribution towards medical research field, whereas provided those amount to improve standard of living of citizens. Hence, percentage of local public fall under proverty line decreased by 10%, which is a huge achievement. Furthermore, when associated with private-enterprises, scientists have freedom to try out various methodologies, which require higher money. To elaborate, privatize industries willing to give financial support, in order of successful findings, which help them marketing of their business and can be withstand among the competitors because of participating in the well-being of the whole society. There was one case that happened in India a few years back. Conga Limited started to provide funds in search of medication, which can oppose the covid-19 viruses. This process suddenly got into high demand of financial expenses, however, basic pay came from the private sector, and physicists were able to continue their search and finally founded medicine to cure disease. This would not have happened if they were not given the support they needed. As a result, Conga Limited also now become one of the best companies in India, which encourage other individuals enterprises to take part in such activities thereby overall, will help the nation. In conclusion, It would be better if research sectors USE SYNONYMS regionpartdistrictzone It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. were funded by non-public industries. which help both countries and scientists in their perosnal growth. In addition, there won't be any fear of stopping of improvement.