Labour-saving devices such as dishwashers and communication tools such as computers are supposed to make our lives easier. However, some people argue that these devices only make them more difficult. Does modern technology reduce or increase stress? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

in modern era, labour-saving such as wash machines and also technology too many different tools such as smartphones are supposed to make people lives easier. although, some people aganist that these type of devices only make their life difficult for them.I m strongly with this statement. in this essay I give personal opinion and contrasy contrary contrasty as well. to begin, there are serval reason of supporting this idea. firstly, i would like to highlight the fact which make our life easier such as many of the people are doing freelancing on online device. in other words, wordwide people are attend conference and doing online jobs also earning handsome salaries through technology. for instance, my neighbors are doing freelancing online for different companies and earning well payout by whose companies. in addition, usage different tool making better their life. secondly, many people who are living outside their homelands so they contact to their love one by using that device. for example, my father lives in canada. but we can communicate to him easier by using apps like whatapps and messager. on the other hand, some people argue that technology make life difficult. in other people view that many getting lrazy lazy by using technology. because most people using technolgy they're used to sit on their bed. to illustrates, one my friend is addictive to used technology every where and get lrazy lazy all the time. furthermove, would like to outline the more issue of using in daily lifestyle. many people having health issue in their life because of technology. for example, many of teenagers having eye sights problem by playing video in early ages and in england 10 out of 6 student effective of it. to sum up, some believe that device make our life easies and earies day by day. on the other hand, some think that technology make people stress in their life. but there are more benefit of using technolgy than using issue. such as easies to communicate and doing online job as well.