Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

It is believed that all animals which are used in purpose of experiments should be restricted and it is considered as something negative. On the other hand, others consider that everything regarding scientific expermints should be done on animals. I believe that the second point is the most sufficient. Experimentations that are made on animals is the right and an only way of making scientific discoveries. If they were done on humans, it would lead to unknown and unexpected consequences, as a fatality. The life of human is more significant rather than life of the animal which died from unseccessful experiments. Not every one of us is willing to be negatively influenced or to sacrifice our life in order to help scientists with thier experiments. There are not many other ways of involving animals to the experiments. One way to replace them can be utilizing rats or insects. However, it does not guarantee a trustful data which are received from experimentations. The reason of the usage of animals, as the body consctruction and bacterias of human being are quite similar, so it means the outcomes that the human could have would be the same. For instance, vaccinations that were created and discovered for treating and perventing people from different disease initially experimented on the animals. Thus, scientists will be able to be confident that some injections are not going to lead to any potential hazards. To conclude, human's life should not be sacrificed as it has been considered as a valuable thing through many decades.