Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. But others think taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Nowadays, It is often argued that more useful to participate in sports which are played in teams likewise football. However, Other massive believe that taking a part in a single sport is better such as swimming. In my opinion, These two options are good for people but they depend on people's tastes I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, a Football player is known for their skills and this sport is very popular all over the globe and it is good for playing in a team instead of alone. In other words, if soccer players an essential part of their hard training then they will be permitted by their sports authority to play in groups because in groups they are beneficial for their nation's economy. For example, In Brazilian football teams will earn a chunk amount of money for one match because all regions will sponsor a good team all over the world. Thus, It benefits to play in a team in various situations but it depends on the player's choices of what side they select both are beneficial for their recession. On the other hand, The swimmers have great oppountrities to show their skills to an audience because they will be very comfortable to race alone because they have many competitors. To explain, A swimming race is not easy because they attend a risk to their life and it will help with their popularity and it good effect on their fan craze. For instance, In Portugal the swimming club will provide all facilities for their players such as costume suits for their safety and all participants will be happy to collect these services. Hence, It will be good for wellness to participate in swimming besides others games. In conclusion, Although both types will be a good impact on all countries in my view. Moreover, Swimming has more benefits and it good for the community's health