Parents are the best teachers, Do you agree o disagree?

It is important to say that the parents know how we feel, how we act and our reactions. I personally, I believe that parents are the best teachers in life, and they always will teach us how to resolve our problems. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I explore in the following essay. First of all, Parents always are close to us, if we fall down, they pick us up again with patience and love. They teach us discipline and to be honest so that we can better people in the future. Furthermore, The parents know that life is not easy, where we will always have obstacles and they will be with us on how to resolve these problems. My own experience is a compelling example of this. For the past 9 years,I had a restaurant and I had a problem with the landlord because I couldn't afford the rent, and my father sat with me and he told me that I should sell my restaurant before come more problems. This conversation was all night with him. He knew how to advise, so finally he had the truth, and as result, I sold my restaurant. Secondly, The parents are educators, not only in life, I mean, some parents help their children when they are in school. Parents can explain their doubts and the child to feel more sure. The parents are always there to encourage us in anything that we decided, also they show us to respect everybody, and to understand people that are different from us and how to listen. Besides, we also will acquire responsibilities and bits of knowledge from our parents. For instance, I remember when I was a girl, I had problems with mathematics, I didn't understand it, but my father had lot patient, he sat with me and he started to explain it. Now I am better at mathematics than was as a child. In conclusion, I strongly believe that parents are the best teachers in our lives and we should always listen to them, and it is vital that our parents have shown to make us better people for tomorrow's land.