Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. this can benefit images and the community as well. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt each and every citizen have a wall duty to serve the community once a week or a month. Especially teenagers. This essay will discuss whether youth should do unpaid work in their free hours or not. I strongly agree that such voluntary work should be done by our children. Do unpaid jobs really time worth it? Should children be admissible to work? Here, young ones, spare most of their time playing games on computers or mobiles. Such actions or behaviour toward society restrict youth from social gatherings. In a social gathering, people do lots of tasks with help of each other. Through this, they learn how to respect and value each other. For example, volunteering for LGBTQ, like spending hours with them and encouraging and exchanging personal experiences gives lots of life-learning lessons and creates a beneficial attitude towards each other. On the contrary number of people opine that such a task affects studies. Nowadays teenagers don't feel free after school and self-studies hours. A number of parents agree that if their child gets a number of extra moments then they should focus more on academic activities. They think that such a job demands a number of physical strength which restricts their children from such activity and in the name of work their children may get involved in harmful habits. Like drug fighting, etc. Examples, Gang Wars, Bollywood actors, etc. Most of these people are not aware of social values. As a result, such activities can be seen a number of times in form of disrespect towards others. In conclusion, I agree that children should do community work without any fee. Children are the future generation of our society. If they do something for others in the present, we will get good things back in the future.