Nowadays people waste a lot of food that they bought from shops and restaurents. Why do you think people waste food?what can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

it can be seen these days that a lot of food is being wasted by many people, and even the elite class do not bother to refrain from this act.there can be many reasons as to why they do this, but it seems the busy schedule of public nowadays and attraction to different foodchains contributes to this factor., however,by the influence of social media along with community work with organizations can help tackle this issue, that we will discuss in detail in our essay. On the one hand, food wastage is a massive problem in today,s era, firstly the busy life and long working hours are the main cause, for instance, the lack of cooking homemade meals and ordering extra food is easy and convenient for working class and students, although, they cannot eat it all and it gets spoiled somehow and goes into the bin, secondly,it is human nature that he always wants to try new things,fr example,numerous amounts of restaurants and fast food chain cause us drooling and we are forced to try something new, moreover,we do not like every food item,s taste we buy so it ends up getting dumped,unfortunately. On the other hand,we cannot survive without food and if we keep on wasting our meals like this we will be short of resources soon,we can tackle this situation by encouraging people to cook more at home by using media to educate them about the benefits of freshly cooked homemade food,and warning obesity, furthermore, we can donate this food to some organizations that are working to help underprivileged and homeless persons so that it can be beneficial for them and we can prevent it from getting waste. In conclusion,I believe wasting food is a worldwide issue,due to the excessive buying of readymade foods and the establishment of enormous numbers of foodchains that attract people.,but we can overcome this situation by enforcing people to make time to cook and distributing food among the needy can help us control this problem.