More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the conspicuous problems is obesity in rich nations. Unhealthy eating habits and consumption of fast food is a serious concerns among kids. Medical experts believe that parents should interfere in junk food intake and encourage their children to eat a traditional healthy diet. This essay will shed light on, what are reasons why this problem grows rapidly and what are the consequences related to this issue in detail. Firstly, the main cause of this problem is money driven workforce as parents are just busy with their professional life as they always neglect family members. Moreover, children are addicted to fast food which makes them obese as there was a lack of supervision from their guardians. For instance, a survey suggested kids from wealthy families are more overweight compared to others. Needless to say, parents should take re the food intake of their kids. Secondly, another pivotal aspect is obesity is the main reason for early deaths in children Many health organisation reveals that high level of sugar and fast food leads to high cardiovascular diseases among adults. For example, a recent study revealed that if junk food intake goes on in the next few decades, human life expectancy will be reduced to 60 years is what seemed to health experts. In conclusion, one can clearly understand that parents should avoid unhealthy practices and encourage their child in adopting good eating habits and motivates them to live life king-size. Finally, the role of parents in obesity elimination is too dire to ignore.