Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural back ground living together in the same country makes the country to develop faster. Do you agree or disagree?

In the meantime, many people live in abroad, they think that having people from others nationalities and cultural back ground living together makes the country to develop more quickily. I completely disagree because of some reasons that I mentioned in this eassay. In the one hand, people from less develop nationalities and different cultural live in develop nationalities makes decrease development because the percentage of development changes by people have low income. They have many different problems such as: making friends with people in others country, eat different foods, finding the way that earning to live. The result is their development is slow and more slowly. For instance, the reseach of Hanoi National university shows that 80 percent of people who live in abroad have many different problems to adjust with new cirrcustance. Even many sudents have "shock cultural" that makes depress or bored. In addition, some countries that development economy have social fund quite hight, so many people from less develop nationals to more develop countries result in affect of goverment policy such as: insurrance, unemployment benefits. This makes the country to develop more slowly. An example, over many years some people from Africa to Europe lead to this countries have the percentage of development is quite slowly. Even many people try to population of new countries that more development than their the country. In conclusion, people from different nationalities and cultural living together in the same country makes the country can not develop. So goverment should have suitable policy to decrease this problem.