Many people believe thet media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this oppoinion?

These days, many publishings are working hard on attracting readers by writing interesting photos or stories of superstars. Because of this, it is often argued that social media affects negative impacts on youngster's life while others believe that it can provide gossip to talk with others and relieve stress by watching fun videos. However, I strongly believe that any stories of well-known stars are not beneficial to youth's growth and education. It is undeniable that celebrities' activities on media platforms seem much better off than commoners who get a salary by working in an office from 9 to 5. For instance, some famous singers and actors earn ridiculous amounts of money by posting a picture of themselves with a branded item on Instagram. This kind of story can trigger young adults to pursue unrealistic dreams, as well as complain that their lives are unsuccessful and unsatisfied. Although successfully talented people's lives are always seen as luxurious, perfect and inspiring, the vast majority of news is about their problems. For example, cheating on their spouse, addiction to drugs and bailing taxation. In addition to this, sometimes, some stars are brought up on topic due to inappropriate clothing or attitude. This is usually too stimulating for young children when they have more crucial duties to focus on studying and learning. Therefore, Watching TV about famous people is certainly uneducational and a real waste of time.  In conclusion, I admit that media influence negatively to children by showing celebrity's lives. Owing to unrealistic incentives that some famous singers or actors receive by doing easy jobs, children might have a misconception towards a happy life and earning money. On top of this, most people with popularity and fame tend to be troublemakers who are unhonoured.