Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there have been arguments that environmental issues have to be done worldwide whilst a number of people think it is better to discuss them nationally. There are merits and demerits when we discuss the statements, thus I am going to mention them. Firstly, the former statement is that environmental issues should be solved on a world scale. Undoubtedly, they are world -scale issues such as estimated pollution into the air, constantly rising temperatures and logging industries. In terms of these problems, we have not solved them yet. Unfortunately, it is not possible to solve these problems with only one nationality because these distraction behaviours by humans occur in several countries. Nevertheless, we need to solve these issues for protecting our world from the next generations thus, discussing those serious problems by many countries will affect for keeping our world from now on. Secondly, regarding the letter stating which means the national issues discussed by each country could be more easily and rapidly advanced to solve the problems. Generally, worldwide issues must be talked along to all countries, therefore,, definitely there is plenty of statements that will come up when we discuss it together. In this case, it could be delayed solving these issues for a long time. Obviously, we do not have much time, because environmental issues are constantly kept more serious. So, to talk about these issues in each country and launch some political solutions to the issues would be saving the world. In conclusion, many people realize that environmental issues should be better to solved worldwide than nationally. We should talk to them on both sides could protect our environment.