how can air polution affect our health?and with what way?

In the last recent decades, air pollution has increased by overusing vehicles and emitting pollutant gasses by factories. Poisonous gasses contain so many heavy metals and corrosive compounds, therefore they can affect our bodies in two ways as follows; directly and directly. Speaking of the direct way, detrimental particles have absorbed by our respiratory system or skin barrier, and go through vessels to organs and make them disturbed by chemical reactions. for example, in blood circulation systems these contaminated molecules will have deposited, and they make vessels prone to clots, consequently, infarction has been taken. On the other hand, chemical compounds pass away the immune system barrier, and they make our cells prone to mutation by teratogens. so, the body is about to have so many dire diseases like cancers and immune deficiency diseases. turning to the indirect way, surfacing water and soil have been contaminated by heavy metals in the atmosphere, and they play an important role in the cultivation. As a consequence, containing perilous ingredients, products enter the market, and consumers utilize that. As is evident, poisonous ingredients will be absorbed by the digestive organs, and dispersed by blood circulation. From this point, everything is completely the same as a direct way. From other points of view, the ozone layer has been thinned by greenhouse gases, and people are exposed to so many harmful rays. these rays make humans subject to all kinds of mutations. In conclusion, air pollution will be caused a variety of illnesses and problems with our features, and it completely depends on our intake.