some people think it is better to rent an accommodation than own it. while others disagree saying that owning a property has many advantages. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals argued that renting property is better, on the other hand, other people say that owning a house has many benefits. In this, essay I will discuss both points of view and then I will give my opinion. To begin with, no need to worry about it the loss and damage in the rented house. In other words,if a person only pays the accommodation bill if any damage and needs to do some replacement and repair then it is the landlord's duty to finish this work and pay the money. The second benefit is that you can change the place area if you like some other location and if it is convenient for your job. For,example if an individual change job and needs to move to another state and place he/she can easily move out with their family. Hence, it is less stressful and has no responsibility. On the other hand, people save their money and decorate their homes to according their choice no need to follow some other person's rules. To clear my point, if you have your own house you can redecorate and change the things you do not like but in a rental, property you can not do this. Moreover, you invest your funds in your accommodation if you needed you can sell out but rent money never home back and that was not saving as well. For instance, if you buy your land the property is in your name. Thus, Individuals can do savings. In conclusion, renting property has its own benefits and makes some decisions essay but according to me own property has a more secure future and better life.