Today more and more people are overweight than before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this. What are main affects of this epidemic.

Over the recent years, a pervasive phenomenon that has been observed is that people are getting more overweight in comparison with before which is caused by various reasons. In my opinion, this issue causes so many vital risks to human life. It's obvious that there is a variety of factors that can lead people to have fatness issues but in my opinion, 3 main reasons can be considered for this phenomenon. Firstly, we live in the age of modernity and people are mostly busy all day long so as a result, they do not pose any spare time to spend on doing exercise and workout and consequently, they will suffer from getting overweight. Secondly, over the previous years people are showing more interest in fast foods such as pizza, hamburgers,... and although these types of foods may taste great, they contain high amounts of fats and high calories which may put their consumers at risk of getting fat. Finally, an undeniable factor that can cause plumpness is stress, In today's lives most people are suffering from high levels of anxiety plus, stress can sometimes lead people to eat more than usual times and as a result, it can be counted as a source of getting overweight. It's uncovered that excessive obesity is one of the crucial problems in today's lives as well as it can affect human beings' lives harmfully. I believe its main effect is on people's average lifespan in a such way that, if the problem of being overweight expands over the coming years, it would considerably decrease humans' average life. As an instance plumpness can cause high-risk diseases such as high blood pressure or diabetes. Plus, obesity can lead to reduce mobility, which also decreases the body's metabolism. Accordingly, due to all the mentioned reasons, the issue of being overweight can reduce the effective lifetime for each individual. In conclusion, i once again restate my point of view that the phenomenon of excessive plumpness is one of the biggest issues in modern life and it is caused by different propellants. Additionally و I assume that this problem can have various effects on people's life especially, on the life span of men.