Robots‌ ‌can‌ ‌free‌ ‌people‌ ‌from‌ ‌difficult‌ ‌and‌ ‌dangerous‌ ‌work.‌ ‌However,‌ ‌some‌ ‌people‌ ‌are‌ ‌worried‌ ‌about‌ ‌the‌ ‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌ ‌robots‌ ‌may‌ ‌create. ‌‌Discuss‌ ‌the‌ ‌benefits‌‌ ‌of‌ ‌using‌ ‌robots‌ ‌and‌ ‌the‌ ‌‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌‌ ‌from‌ ‌it.‌ ‌

Many believe artificial intelligence is capable of doing hard work in an unsafety place while others see artificial intelligence as a threat to humanity. Firstly, I will discuss the advantages of using robots. Secondly, the threats of robots by people. Robots help improve our society and communication. Many people realise artificial intelligence every day even if we don't know. For instance, we use phones every day to communicate and text with friends but most people don't know that our phones an artificial intelligence connected and linked to servers, we also use robots in medical healthcare to find cures for diseases like AID, HIV and STD and also infrastructure and building design. Thus, robots help improve our society and help us communicate with people easily. Others saw this as a danger that can harm us. They believe artificial intelligence is not perfect and causes accidents. For example, robots are programmed by humans and humans often make mistakes it is likely that robots will do the same as we have seen many nuclear factories around the world explode and destroy many people's life due to artificial intelligence malfunctions also traffic lights show the wrong colour causing car accidents. Hence, many saw robots as threats due to the errors robots made. In conclusion, robots bring many benefits to our society and how we communicate with others but also a threat if it a malfunction. Therefore, the benefits outweigh the threats because robots can be program to improve their function to make fewer system errors.