In many places, new houses are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

In most the sites, additional homes are required, the fact is merely the countryside is spare for this. Generally, the perception is, the protection of natural areas is essential so, it is not feasible there to construct new homes. To begin with, I would disagree with the thinking of individuals at all, with respect to day-by-day growth in the human population this thing is crucial to provide adequate space for them. Because of congestion in urban areas, it would be better to lead the population far away from this urbanisation. For example, in Pakistan, there are plenty of natural lands which are efficiently converted to residential sides. This means, there is well-planned construction of colonies and towns with proper facilities as well as all the environmental protection criteria have been followed. Additionally, there are well-established Tourist spots which raised the possibility for everyone to go there live and enjoy nature. Further, I would like to add my views, it is not the only way out to safeguard natural sites by not making them approachable, they can thrive with the help of technology and adequate management. Moreover, by constructing residential places in the countryside a country invites tourism at large which can in other ways adds a positive nominal raise for the nation. On the other hand, it can facilitate across borders to showcase the cultural diversity of any nation. To sum up all, the most public view is not to develop residential sites in the countryside to prevent damage. But according to me, it is the need of time with respect to the size of the world population that natural lands have to be used wisely by maintaining their majestic spell.