Do you think traditional games can better develop children's capabilities than modern games do?

Some individuals suggest that traditional play has more chances to develop good children's abilities than any modern play. This essay agreed with the topic because traditional games have approved their benefits over time and they are still in use, but the newest play style does not have such experience. To begin with, the world rapidly changes and the way how we play as well, however some simple games are still popular among little ones. This might be related to our instincts and it can help us to understand how our brains work. The games like ''hide and seek'' or ''rock, paper, scissors'' keep returning to our daily life due to their simple rules. Also, they teach children how to solve any arguments, regarding ''rock, paper, scissors''. Secondly, they can improve their creative thinking, for example, the ''hide and seek'' game forces children to expand their horizons and find the best places to hide or seek in the most unexpected location. Hence, this is what makes them so widely used there are many other examples of how traditional games promote kid's capabilities, but the main idea here is that classical play style is more appreciatable than any modern play and it increases minor's opportunities to live in human society and achieve their goals. In conclusion, modern games such as computer games or mobile have a chance to develop capabilities that classic games develop, but they cannot replace them. The simple play has and will have more benefits and every child in the world comes to them anyway.