Some believe that children should start school after the age of 7 while others think that school should begin from a very young age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People's opinion differs as to whether the correct age to start schooling is 7 or lower., Personally I agree with the latter viewpoint. Those who argue that students should start studying after the age of 7 have their reasons. Firstly, the mind is not developed an early age. Due to, this they are not able to focus and concentrate on their studies and learn properly. For example, In Sweden, grades are improved by 1 point during the last 3 years after the Government makes 7 as the minimum age for getting admission to schools. Secondly, if they begin school an early age, it will put extra stress on their mind. This stress becomes mental trauma when they turn into an adult. However, I sided with those who feel that children should start school at a very young age because it will put them a step ahead than student who start late. If Children attend school at young age, they are able to learn at young age and gain more knowledge than those who begin late. For Example a boy in our street, start going to kindergarten at 4 and now he able to speak more than the student who begin at age of 7. The another reason is that attending institution in early stage improve their social quality such as interaction with others making friends. In Conclusion, while there are reasond believe that study should start after 7, my own view is that it should begins at early age beacuse it should help them to learn earlier and develop social skills in them.