Some people think that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or a health club, while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient.

All over the world different groups of people opine that the most vital way to have strong and sportive body is to attend a fitness club or a gym, while other individuals consider doing everyday activities such as using stairs and walking in the park or street is sufficient. So, in this essay I will explane both view and give my own opinion. Firstly, in my opinion using stairs and walking is useful, of course, however it is not enough for stay fit, since every person should do more difficult exercises and activities such as swimming, cycling, running, dancing, playing sport games. Furthermore, every individual should join a fitness centre or a gym to do different useful exercises like boxing, doing yoga, pilates, using training instruments, playing footbal, basketball and so on. Thus, every person can stay fit, because of dicipline and doing different beneficial activities. In fact, just walking and climbing stairs are not enough for staying fit, actually. Secondly, I will discuss advantages of attending health club. In fact, if each do sport activites regularly, then this person will have fit and sportive body. Moreover, every person should go to the gym ore fitness centre with their children, with their family. Thus, each will have healthy lifestyle and stay fit. To give illustrate, in winter people usually do not have opportunity for cycling, however they can go the ice skating or figure skating instead of cycling. I mean even in the winter every person does not should stay at home and be lazy, instead of this they have to do different beneficial activities to stay fit and have excellent health and sportive body. In conclusion, in my opinion, walking and climbing stairs are useful activities of course, however it is not enough for stay fit. In fact, every person should attend a gym or a fitness club to do different beneficial activities, thus they will have strong and excellent health and body.