Some people think that exercise is the key to health, others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is widely believed that becoming good health is the one of vital factors in living, some accepted that exercise is the key to have a good health while others think that high quality food consuming is more and more important for health. I, for my point of view, am convinced that both have equally benefits, and the support will be elaborated in this essay. To begin with, working out directly provides the strength of physical health with various merits. Body movement results in strong body and developed muscle, it improves the organ working system such as heart rate will be normal and efficient. For example, there are many medical and scientific research stating of the person who habitually exercise less likely to get illness than others who lack of working out. Moreover, some kinds of patients are recommended to cure with exercise also. Besides, appropriate food consumption is also the key to repair good health, because of intaking high advantaged foods build body system for good working from inside out. To illustrate, if they consume the over of sugar or fat rate, it effects to the disease which involved with these nutrition rate. On the other hands, they will receive a good health naturally by consuming all groups of appropriated nutrition, and their body will be generated a nature protection to against the illness. In conclusion, I, for my point of view, consider that even though the exercise is necessary for being a healthy person as a physical strength aspect, but food consumption is essential as a visceral aspect also. Therefore, if the individuals are able to balance both methods efficiently, they will attain a good health definitely.