politicians are more responsible for protecting of the environment than individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is no doubt politicians play an important role in nation-building. this essay will discuss the role of lawmakers in the protection of the environment and individuals. here I fully agree with the notion. First and foremost climate of a country plays an important aspect in national development. if its wide policies and decisions are made by our leaders then it will not improve the living standard of a nation but also has citizens to live a disease-free life. For instance, recently the Government of India decide to eliminate 15-year-old vehicles from the road because such vehicles meet harmful gases that modern was. similarly, our Prime Minister starts an initiative for “Swachh Bharat Abhiyan” in which he appeals to the nation to make our surroundings neat and clean. like planting trees to focus on the sanitization of the City, etc. So the act of our local or national leaders or very crucial, because they make laws and those laws become must-follow things for the public. Secondly, the public should also take steps to protect the surroundings at their own level. like they can plant trees, community work like cleaning sewage. But many people think that they are not bound to do such things. So they litter here and there and argued that government should take care of the environment because the public is already paying taxes. So making laws by politicians not only strict public but also help us to secure our climate. In conclusion, politicians should make long-term sustainable policies for development by taking care of the surroundings and also encourage the nation to follow this policy law strictly.