Some people are of the view that only university education can ensure success, whereas many others oppose this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have a different opinion towards learning while a group of human argue that college training is important on the other hand remaining believes that practical studies should be given consideration. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and give my own opinion on the matter. To begin with, University studies help an individual with plenty of opportunities mainly because of like-minded people in the class. Similarly, he/she will enjoy a variety of jobs once graduation is completed, and they would be enjoying career growth much faster in comparison with a man who does not have a college degree. For an instance, one of my colleagues got promoted to senior manager only because he is a postgraduate, while, a guy who completed secondary schooling with 4 years of experience is finding difficulties in getting career growth. On the other hand, practical learning helps a human if the particular individual is vested with a physical job rather than a technical one. How does it favour the person? On-the-job training is mainly to mould an individual with the right set of skills similarly those people find the work easy in comparison with a theoretical individual. For example, recently a lot of diploma colleges offer theory-based classes to become a plumber however, a human who has real-life experience is given most of the jobs in society. I opine that both are essential, a job which is done with physical abilities needs more training practically rather than giving classes on it, although, a banker should learn from the teacher about the basics. To conclude, understanding what is a person's desire helps him/her to choose the mode of culture.