Explain some of the ways in which human are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

It is some argued that people are major reason effect on the climate. This essay will issue how to damage to the situation, and the responsibility to protect the mise en scène of both the authority and individuals. On the one hand, the authority plays a vital role in environmental protection. Our mise en scène is affected by climate change; it brings people a great deal of serious damage, such as floods, prolonged droughts. The law builds dams for citizens to prevention of natural disaster. In addition, factories have to comply with authority hygiene regulations because these emissions have a detrimental impact on the habitat. Furthermore, cutting down trees illegally is an action leads to environmental degradation. In order to reduce deforestation, the authority should impose some new laws against forest clearance. On the other hand, individuals make a significant contribution to protecting the mise en scène. Exhaust gases from private transports are causing severe damage to environmental pollution; therefore, citizens are urged to use means of transport, such as bike cycle, electrical car. For instance, Taiwan is using type of public cycling because it is environmentally friendly. Moreover, everyone is becoming aware of protecting the surroundings because poor environmental quality will influence human health. To illustrate, Vietnam is one of the nations that has millions of tons of plastic waste, such as bottles, bags; thus, people should shift toward using environmentally friendly products. In conclusion, the problem of protecting the mise en scène has been tacked in many places thanks to the law and ordinary people. The efforts and cooperation of individuals and the regime help the setting to be cleaner.